Performance index
性能指标
Anhui RenDa full dynamic vulcanized rubber TPV (EPDM/PP) elastomer, low smoke halogen free environmental protection materials in the field of electronic products, auto parts, wires and other plastic products, with its first-class quality and perfect service by customers at home and abroad.
TOPPRENE® thermoplastic rubber TPV900 series  
Processing precautions:
01 Clean the material with PP or PE before processing, and dry the raw material at 90c-100 ℃ for 1.5 to 2 hours 02 Dye with PP or PE grade masterbatch and add 2-3% 03 The processing temperature is between 165 ℃ and 200℃, and the maximum temperature should not exceed 200℃ 04 The length-diameter ratio of the extrusion equipment should not be less than 25 05 Type injection machine must carefully adjust the temperature, pressure, injection speed and other processing parameters
TOPPRENE® thermoplastic rubber TPV910 series  
TOPPRENE ® thermoplastic rubber TPE910 series is a TPE product with SEBS as the main base material. According to different requirements of customers, the products are divided into general and special products. The 910 series provides excellent mechanical properties and anti-ozone, anti-uv and heat-resistant air aging properties.
TOPPRENE® thermoplastic rubber FR910 series  
TOPPRENE®Thermoplastic rubber FR910 series (ul94-v0) low smoke halogen-free flame retardant series including 80A, 92A and 38D color and black grade, the basic polymer EPDM/SEBS/ softening oil /PP/PE, the structure of the groups without double bonds FR910 series provides excellent ozone resistance, anti UV, heat resistant air aging properties

性能指标
Performance index
安徽韧达的全动态硫化橡胶TPV(EPDM/PP)弹性体、低烟无卤环保材料、tpe材料在电子产品、汽车配件、电线等塑料制品领域,以其一流的质量和完善的服务而受到国内外客户的青睐。
途普林®热塑性弹性体TPV900系列  
加工注意事项:
01 加工前用PP或PE清洗料通,原料90C-100℃干燥1.5至2小时 02 用PP或PE级的色母料染色,按2-3%的比例添加 03 加工温度在165 ℃—200 ℃区间,尽量最高温度不超过200℃ 04 挤出加工时设备的长径比尽量不小于25 05 立式机注塑时必须细致调节温度、压力、注射速度等加工参数
途普林®热塑性弹性体TPV910系列  
途普林®热塑性弹性体TPE910系列是以SEBS为主要基材的tpe材料根据客户不同需求将产品分为通用和特殊两类产品,910系列提供了优异的机械性能和抗臭氧、抗UV、耐热空气老化性能。
途普林®热塑性弹性体TPV910系列  
途普林®热塑性弹性体FR910系列(UL94-V0)低烟无卤阻燃系列包括80A、92A和38D的本色和黑色品级,基本聚合物为EPDM/SEBS/软化油/PP/PE,结构中不含双键的各组分为FR910系列提供了优异的抗臭氧、抗UV、耐热空气老化性能